Article ID: 199878
Article Last Modified on 2/25/2007
Note: Password information is not saved in a user account dump and if you use the same file to create accounts, all passwords of newly created accounts will be empty. All created users are required to change their password at logon by default.
CAUTION: Be careful when erasing user accounts, as it is not possible to recreate the user account with the same SID. This option, however, cannot erase built-in accounts.
180546 Automating Updates to Local Groups on Member Servers
Additional query words: multiple user accounts create reskit
Keywords: kbinfo KB199878