Article ID: 194847
Article Last Modified on 1/23/2007
When you choose an item to uninstall, the newer version is copied to the backup directory and the older version is reinstalled.
When you choose an item to uninstall, the newer version is removed and the older version is reinstalled.
Additional query words: 98
Keywords: kbdocerr kbinfo KB194847