Article ID: 192418
Article Last Modified on 3/1/2002
APPLIES TO
- Microsoft Outlook 98 Standard Edition
This article was previously published under Q192418
IMPORTANT: This article contains information about editing the registry. Before you edit the registry, you should first make a backup copy of the registry files (System.dat and User.dat). Both are hidden files in the Windows folder.
SUMMARY
In Microsoft Outlook 98, when you delete items from a Mailbox folder of
another user where you have deletion privileges, the deleted items go into
your Deleted Items folder rather than that of the mailbox owner.
Additional query words: 98
Keywords: kbinfo KB192418