Article ID: 191555
Article Last Modified on 3/21/1999
APPLIES TO
This article was previously published under Q191555
SUMMARY
When you save a mission from inside a level and then complete the level,
if you click
Last Saved on the mission selection screen, you receive the following message:
Do you really want to load the game and discard your current level
progress?
If you click
Cancel, and then click
Save/Load to return to the
Save/Load screen, you can click
Save to save the game using a different name.
When you click
OK to return to the mission selection screen, you receive the following message if you click
Last Saved:
Do you really want to load the mission?
If you click
OK, any progress you made in the level from the time you last saved the mission inside the level is lost.
MORE INFORMATION
To recover the completed level, exit the mission, click Save/Load on the mission selection screen, click the original name of the saved game (the game you were playing when you completed the level), click Load, and then click OK.
Additional query words: 1.00 msgame ua kbfaq
Keywords: kbinfo kbui kbfaq KB191555