The information in this article applies to:
SYMPTOMWhen you click a connection in the Dial-Up Networking folder and then drag the connection to another folder, the connection is copied to this folder. SUMMARYMORE INFORMATION
This copy has the same functionality as the original connection in the
Dial-Up Networking folder. Note that if you copy a connection to a new
location, and then modify the original connection, the copy is not
modified.
STATUSThis behavior is by design. Additional query words: 95
|
|
Last Reviewed: February 5, 1999 © 1999 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. |