How to Disable the Delete Confirmation Dialog Box
Article ID: 185257
Article Last Modified on 1/23/2007
APPLIES TO
- Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
- Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
- Microsoft Windows 98 Standard Edition
- Microsoft Windows 95
This article was previously published under Q185257
SUMMARY
When you delete a file in Windows, you may receive a message prompting you
to confirm deleting the file. This article describes how to disable the
Delete Confirmation dialog box.
Keywords: kbhowto kbui KB185257