Article ID: 168133
Article Last Modified on 6/24/2004
You have launched Schedule+ with the CTRL and SHIFT keys held down.
If you continue, Schedule+ will clear your schedule data. A backup
copy of the data will be saved in your system folder.
Are you sure you want to clear your schedule data?
Additional query words: reset
Keywords: kbusage KB168133