Conference Appears Connected Before Conference Is AcceptedLast reviewed: August 28, 1997Article ID: Q163916 |
The information in this article applies to:
SYMPTOMSWhen you start a conference, NetMeeting may indicate that you are connected before the remote user has accepted your invitation. When this occurs, the status bar displays "Connected," the Application Sharing button is enabled, and the Hang Up command on the File menu is enabled.
STATUSThis problem was corrected in Microsoft NetMeeting version 2.0. To obtain NetMeeting 2.0, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://www.microsoft.com/netmeeting/ |
Additional query words: 1.00
© 1998 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. |