Knowledge Base

DreamWorks: Program Does Not Prompt to Save Files

Article ID: 160344

Article Last Modified on 1/19/2007


APPLIES TO


This article was previously published under Q160344

SUMMARY

If you minimize one of the programs listed at the top of this article without saving the current game, the unsaved game will be lost if the computer is rebooted or shut down.

You are not prompted to save the current game before it closes when the computer shuts down or reboots.

MORE INFORMATION

This is by design. You need to save your DreamWorks games before you minimize or exit the program.

The game does not prompt to save changes before it closes and/or the computer shuts down. If you did not save the game before leaving the program, all your inventory and scores will be lost.

Additional query words: dreamworks goosebumps dwi neverhood kitchens save games kitchen dream works

Keywords: kbinfo KB160344