Do Not Disturb Still Displays Information in Directory ServerLast reviewed: August 27, 1997Article ID: Q159766 |
The information in this article applies to:
SYMPTOMSAfter enabling the Do Not Disturb option in NetMeeting while you are connected to a User Location Server (ULS), your information is still displayed in the directory.
RESOLUTIONTo keep your name from appearing in the ULS directory, follow these steps:
STATUSThis problem was corrected in Microsoft NetMeeting version 2.0. To obtain NetMeeting 2.0, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://www.microsoft.com/netmeeting/ MORE INFORMATIONEven though you do not receive incoming calls or notifications of incoming calls, your name still appears in the directory on the ULS. If another user attempts to start a NetMeeting session with you, he or she receives the following message:
The other party did not accept your call. |
Additional query words: 1.00
© 1998 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved. Terms of Use. |