Knowledge Base

TMGR: Only One Level of Undo on the Notebook Tab

Article ID: 159393

Article Last Modified on 8/17/2005


APPLIES TO


This article was previously published under Q159393

SYMPTOMS

When you are editing text on the Notebook tab, the Undo feature will only undo the last action. For example, if you type a sentence and then click Undo Typing on the Edit menu, the entire sentence will be deleted. Additionally, after using the Undo command, the Undo command will remain available and the Redo command will not be enabled. If an item is undone by mistake, it can be recovered by clicking Undo Typing again.

Additional query words: 1.00

Keywords: KB159393