Knowledge Base

Goosebumps: Saving During a Video does Not Save Game in Video

Article ID: 158537

Article Last Modified on 1/19/2007


APPLIES TO


This article was previously published under Q158537

SUMMARY

If you save a game during a video sequence in Goosebumps: Escape from Horrorland, when you load the saved game it begins where the video would have ended.

Goosebumps cannot save your place in the middle a video sequence.

MORE INFORMATION

This behavior is normal. No game functionality is lost by this behavior. The game starts as if the video played; you begin exactly where the video would have ended.

Additional query words: dreamworks goosebumps dwi dream works

Keywords: kbfaq kbinfo KB158537