Article ID: 157663
Article Last Modified on 11/9/2000
Method 1: After you close the Slide Show, close your presentation without
saving changes. This method assumes that you saved your
presentation before running your slide show.
Method 2: Immediately after closing the Slide Show, click Undo Last on the
Edit menu. Depending on what else you did while you were in Slide
Show, this may cancel changes to the Notes pages.
Additional query words: 97 8.00 ppt8 undoing notes pages slideshow onscreen modifications
Keywords: kbhowto kbui KB157663