Article ID: 155789
Article Last Modified on 10/28/2006
Deleting the directory replication connector that connects with Site 'site name' will stop replication with that site. To re-establish replication with that site, you must add a new directory replication connector. Are you sure you want to delete the directory replication connector?.
The directory replication connector has been deleted from both the local site and the remote site. Allow up to an hour for replicated data to be completely deleted.
Additional query words: removing deleting replicas
Keywords: kbusage KB155789