Knowledge Base

TMGR: Undo Edit Calendar Also Undoes Team Calendar Edits

Article ID: 153339

Article Last Modified on 8/17/2005


APPLIES TO


This article was previously published under Q153339

SYMPTOMS

If you modify any calendar in the Working Times dialog box, and then click Undo Edit Calendar on the Edit menu, all the changes you made will be undone.

MORE INFORMATION

You can use the Working Times dialog box to create and modify new team and individual calendars. Even though two different screens are displayed when you create and modify the individual or team calendar, these screens are considered to be one dialog box and the Undo Edit Calendar command pertains to all the changes you make. For example, if you create a new calendar on one screen and modify the individual calendar on the other, if you click the Undo Edit Calendar command on the Edit menu, all the changes are undone. The new team calendar that you created will no longer exist, and the individual calendar changes will be gone.

Additional query words: 1.00 TMGRCALENDAR TMGREDIT

Keywords: KB153339