
| Option | Function |
| Don't Save Host Name | Do not save the host names on the drop-down list of the Quick Connect for future sessions. |
| Don't Save User Name | Do not save the user names on the drop-down list of the Quick Connect for future sessions. |
| Empty Clipboard On Exit | Remove all data from the clipboard when you exit from F-Secure SSH Client. |
| Empty Scrollback Buffer On Session Close | Remove all sata from the scrollback buffer when you disconnect from a server. |
| Clear User name history | Delete recent user name entries from the Logon Information dialog box. |
| Clear Host name history | Delete recent host name entries from the Logon Information dialog box. |
| SSH1 Connection | Select what to do when the client tries to connect to an SSH1 server. You can either Allow, Deny or Warn about SSH1 connections. |
| Do not accept unknown host keys | Allows connecting only to hosts whose host keys you have received. |