File Transfer Properties

File Transfer option description
Show Root Directory Show the root directory as the top directory in the directory tree. If this setting is not selected, the user's home directory is shown as the top directory in the tree.
Show Hidden Files Display hidden files. If not selected, hidden files are not shown.
Confirm Delete If selected, asks the user for confirmation before deleting files.
Confirm Overwrite If selected, asks the user for confirmation before overwriting files.
Close Progress Dialog on Success Close the file transfer progress dialog box after the transfer is successfully finished.
Preserve Original File Time If selected, does not change the file time stamp to the current time when the file is transferred to the new host but keeps the old time stamp.
Display Items by Using You can select to display files in any of the standard ways that Windows Explorer ™ shows files.
Missing association Select an application to use for viewing files that are not associated with any program.
Formatting string for file time Enter the formatting string used for giving the current file stamp to the program.

Home Contents Previous Next